Wider Team

David Harvey


Rev David Harvey is the Moderator of our board of EMBA Directors 


Other directors of the EMBA are:

  • Revd Mark Clay
  • Mr Timothy Jackson
  • Pastor David Howe
  • Revd John Brewster
  • Mrs Kay McManus
  • Mrs Hannah Colk



Tim Jackson small

Tim Jackson
is the EMBA treasurer. Tim is a member of Rothley Baptist Church, Leics. He has had a variety of roles in church and his work life and is now working on a vision of setting up a money advice centre to help those with debt issues in the Soar Valley which opened in January 2014. If you want some help or advice on Church financial matters then contact Tim.



Cheques for the EMBA need to be made payable to the ‘East Midland Baptist Association’  to be forwarded to Irene Milburn, who is the EMBA  Bookeeper



Cheques for Home Mission need to be made payable to ‘EMBA Home Mission’ and can also be sent to the office to be forwarded to Andrea Wilson, who is the EMBA Home Mission Administrator